9-5OG_PageUnser Team ist gerne für Sie da,  wenn es um Ihren Saab geht!

Geschäftsleitung

Markus Lafrentz
m.lafrentz@saabkiel.de
Tel.: +49 (431) 54 444-11

Verkauf

Jürgen Otto
otto@saabkiel.de
Tel.: +49 (431) 54 444-20

Serviceannahme

Olaf Koch
olaf.koch@saabkiel.de
Tel.: +49 (431) 54 444-17

Werkstatt

Sönke Dallmann (Meister/Werkstatt/Saab Master Technican)
s.dallmann@saabkiel.de
Tel.: +49 (431) 54 444-21

Michael Schulz (Meister/Werkstatt)
m.schulz@saabkiel.de
Tel.: +49 (431) 54 444-21

Lager

Roland Peche
peche@saabkiel.de
Tel.: +49 (431) 54 444-15